Our Staff

Andre de Freitas

1 Executive Director adefreitas@san.ag

Cecilia Ortiz

2 Executive Assistant cortiz@san.ag

Oliver Bach

7 Standards & Policy Director obach@san.ag

Conrado Guinea

4 Policy Coordinator cguinea@san.ag

María Angélica Bonilla

Standards & Policy Specialist mbonilla@san.ag

Thomas Divney

9Assurance & Support Director tdivney@san.ag

Silvia Rioja

8 Learning & Support Manager srioja@san.ag

Catalina Mora

2 Learning & Support Specialist cmora@san.ag

Andrea Valenzuela

2 Operations Specialist avalenzuela@san.ag

Claudia Medrano

claudia Quality Control Coordinator cmedrano@san.ag

Enzo Jiménez

enzoTechnological Systems Coordinator ejimenez@san.ag

José Pablo Rodríguez

claudia Technology & Information Specialist jrodriguez@san.ag

Nancy De Lemos

6 Communications & Marketing Manager ndelemos@san.ag

David Ulloa

xinia Communications Specialist dulloa@san.ag

Geovanna Rojas

5 Finance & Administration Manager grojas@san.ag

Catalina Rivera

3 Administrative Assistant crivera@san.ag

Xinia Morales

xinia Accountant accounting@san.ag

Our Impact

SAN’s work improves the daily life of thousands of farmers and helps to conserve the environment.



Read and download documents about our training, technical assistance and certification system.


2017 SAN Standard

Discover all details about the new SAN Standard, biding for audits from July 1st 2017


E-Learning Center

A place for learning and knowledge sharing among SAN technical people.