Our Staff

Coordination & Gorvernance


Andre de Freitas

Executive Director
adefreitas@san.ag

Jessica Chalmers

jchalmers@san.ag

Cecilia Ortiz

Executive Assistant
cortiz@san.ag

Technical Area


Tom Divney

Technical Director
tdivney@san.ag

Oliver Bach

Standards & Policy Director
obach@san.ag

Silvia Rioja

Technical Manager
srioja@san.ag

Ma. Angélica Bonilla

Technical Specialist
mbonilla@san.ag

Catalina Mora

Technical Specialist
cmora@san.ag

Finance & Administration


Geovanna Rojas

Finance & Administration Manager
grojas@san.ag

Enzo Jiménez

Technological Systems Coordinator
ejimenez@san.ag

José Pablo Rodríguez

Technology & Information Specialist
jrodriguez@san.ag

Xinia Morales

Accountant
accounting@san.ag

Catalina Rivera

Administrative Assistant
crivera@san.ag

Communications & Marketing


Nancy De Lemos

Communications & Marketing Manager
ndelemos@san.ag

Our Members

Transforming Agriculture
for the greater good of all

2017 Sustainable Agriculture Network

Members of:

Phone / Fax (+506) 2272-9312

info@san.ag